2017 Club Officers

Congratulations to our new SGS Board of Directors elected at the January Holiday Party! Our new board is:


Spent Grain Society Officers:
President: Ian Webster
Vice President: Joe Koos
Secretary: Holly Hill
Treasurer: Kyle Funfsinn
Director: Mike Zuro

Competition Chair: Eileen Uchima
Tech Co-Chair/Webmaster: Robert Stein
Tech Chair: Peter J. Rzeminski II
Social Chair: John Marlovitz
Brewery Liaison Chair: Marc Wilson
Events Coordinator: Holly Hill

Leave a Reply